FacebookFlickrEmail

Contact Us

Board of Directors

President
Sara Farley
president@pqgks.com

Vice President
Mayleen Vinson
vicepresident@pqgks.com

Vice President Elect
Donna Loehr
vicepresident@pqgks.com

Secretary
Stephanie Pierce
secretary@pqgks.com

Treasurer
Angela Stoddard
treasurer@pqgks.com

Finance
Kaye Barth
finance@pqgks.com

Hospitality
Wilma Niemann
hospitality@pqgks.com

Workshops
Carol Provencher
workshops@pqgks.com

 

Membership
Lynda Miller
membership@pqgks.com

Newsletter
SuZann Beverly
news@pqgks.com

Publicity
Helen Thomas
publicity@pqgks.com

Advertising
Pam Sackschewsky
advertising@pqgks.com

Members at Large (afternoon)
Janelle Miller
Teresa Puetz

Member at Large (evening)
Elaine Baker
Julia Blankenship
For any of the Members at Large (afternoon or eveing) email membersatlarge@pqgks.com

Past President
Peggy Dawson

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Advisory
Nonie England
Jan Hutchison

Auditor
Anne Bailey

Bee Keeper
Jo Oliver

Birthday Block
Rose Haury

Block of the Month
Barbara Nickelson

Challenge Quilts
Nancy Staton

Charity Quilts
Vera Zahner

Education Grants
Cheryl Harp
Susan Tigard
Janice Naylor

History
Jackie Clark
Charlene Van Walleghen

Kids Quilt Camp
Freema Covey
Sharlo Rogers

Library
Sue Gilliam
Bonnie Turvey

New Member Welcome
Rae Blain

Nominating Committee
Cheryl Maris, Sara Eck, Jean Volosin
Sharon Allman, Cheryl Jacklovich, Teresa Mulhern

Old Cowtown
Julia Blankenship

Parliamentarian
Merilyn Austin

Quilt Retreat
Mary Graham
Anita Brozik

Quilt Room Tour 2019
Dee Means

Quilt Show 2020
Open

Technology
Chris Mies

Visitor Welcome
Debbie DeHoff

Webmaster
Sharlo Rogers
Loraine Anderson
webmaster@pqgks.com