Contact Us

Board of Directors
President Betty McKenzie president@pqgks.com
Vice President  Karen Hammond vicepresident@pqgks.com
Vice President Elect Karen Hammond vicepresident@pqgks.com
Secretary Lee Miescher secretary@pqgks.com
Treasurer Lynda Miller treasurer@pqgks.com
Finance Mary Graham finance@pqgks.com
Hospitality Cheryl Jacklovich hospitality@pqgks.com
Workshops Debbie Schremmer workshops@pqgks.com
Membership Kaye Barth membership@pqgks.com
Newsletter Stacy Crundwell news@pqgks.com
Publicity Joyce Miller publicity@pqgks.com
Advertising Karen Roth advertising@pqgks.com
Members at Large (afternoon) Debbie Wood Wilma Niemann
Member at Large (evening) Pat Kraus Cheryl Maris

For any Members at Large (afternoon or evening), email membersatlarge@pqgks.com

Past President Kendra McBroom
2019-2020 Committee Chairs
Activities Director  
Advisory Mayleen Vinson  
Auditor Mary Simpson
Block of the Month Kathy Huebert, Merilyn Austin
Challenge Quilts Not this year
Charity Quilts Janice Bailey, Kathy Huebert Sue Meyers, Shirley Rogers
Community Quilt Camp Freema Covey, Sharlo Rogers,  Loraine Anderson
Education Grants  Jan McCreary Kris Wheatley, Debbie Jones
Endowment Cheryl Maris
New Member Welcome Linda Timmons  

Nominating Committee

Vera Zehner, Jan Mullinix, Teresa Puetz, Susan Tigard 

Parliamentarian   
Quilt Show 2022 Jan Hutchison Donna Lynden
Retreat Donna Loehr Nila Albrecht
Storage Unit President
Technology Kate Crandell  
Webmaster

Kate Crandell
Stacy Crundwell
June Huie

webmaster@pqgks.com