Contact Us

Board of Directors
PresidentKendra McBroompresident@pqgks.com
Vice PresidentStacy Crundwellvicepresident@pqgks.com
Vice President ElectKaren Hammondvicepresident@pqgks.com
SecretaryHelen Thomassecretary@pqgks.com
TreasurerBetty McKenzietreasurer@pqgks.com
FinanceChris Miesfinance@pqgks.com
HospitalityJudy Barleyhospitality@pqgks.com
WorkshopsJackie Clarkworkshops@pqgks.com
MembershipKaren Kirkmembership@pqgks.com
NewsletterKate Crandellnews@pqgks.com
PublicityDebbie Woodpublicity@pqgks.com
AdvertisingKaren Rothadvertising@pqgks.com
Members at Large (afternoon)Jennifer Graham-RateliffJan Mullinix
Member at Large (evening)Shirley ThomasRobin Newton

For any Members at Large (afternoon or evening), email membersatlarge@pqgks.com

Past PresidentSara Farley
2019-2020 Committee Chairs
Activities DirectorKaye Barth
AdvisoryNonie EnglandMarilyn Austin
AuditorPatty Ingalls
Block of the MonthVera Zahner
Challenge QuiltsSusan Palmer
Charity QuiltsKathy HuebertKatherine Chance
Community Quilt CampFreema CoveySharlo Rogers
Dean Ann Shelton
Nancy Kriebach
Education GrantsJanice Naylor, Jan McCreary Kris Wheatley
EndowmentCheryl Maris
New Member WelcomeLinda TimmonsCarol Rohloff, Marilyn Christensen, Debbie Bybee
Nominating CommitteeJan Hutchison, Merilyn Austin, Lynda Ficher, Freema Covey
Alternates: John Madia, Lynda Miller
ParliamentarianMerilyn Austin
Quilt Show 2022Jan HutchisonMayleen Vinson
RetreatMary Ann SmithNila Albrecht
Donna Loehr
Storage UnitMartha Smith
TechnologyTeresa Puetz 
WebmasterSharlo Rogers
Loraine Anderson
webmaster@pqgks.com