FacebookFlickrEmail

Contact Us

Board of Directors

President
Peggy Dawson
president@pqgks.com

Vice President
Kendra McBroom
vicepresident@pqgks.com

Vice President Elect
Mayleen Vinson
vicepresident@pqgks.com

Secretary
Susan Madia
secretary@pqgks.com

Treasurer
Patty Ingalls
treasurer@pqgks.com

Finance
Sharon Allman
finance@pqgks.com

Hospitality
Pam Sackschewsky
hospitality@pqgks.com

Workshops
Cheryl Jacklovich
workshops@pqgks.com

 

Membership
Kaye Barth
membership@pqgks.com

Newsletter
Lynda Miller
news@pqgks.com

Publicity
Deb Wood
publicity@pqgks.com

Advertising
Susan Miller
advertising@pqgks.com

Members at Large (afternoon)
Cheryl Maris
Dee Means

Member at Large (evening)
Rose Marie Mintz
Teresa  Puetz
For any of the Members at Large (afternoon or eveing) email membersatlarge@pqgks.com

Past President
Donna Lynden

2016-2017 Committee Chairs

Advisory
Nora England
Sara Farley

Auditor
Judy Wells

Bee Keepers
Paula Crosier
Jeanne Shoecraft

Birthday Block
Elaine Baker

Block of the Month
Wilma Niemann

Challenge Quilts
Debbie Jones
Susan Palmer

Charity Quilts
Amy Fowlkes

Education Grants
Melanie Rose
Cheryl Harp
Susan Tigard

Kids Quilt Camp
Janelle Miller
Linda Timmons

Library
Sue Gilliam
Bonnie Turvey

New Member Welcome
Winnie Neher

 

Nominating
Carol Provencher, Jean Volosin, Stephanie Pierce,
Lou Bates, Bethel Wentz

Old Cowtown
Julia Blankenship

Parliamentarian
Merilyn Austin

Quilt Retreat
Mary Graham
Anita Brozik

Quilt Room Tour 2107
Dee Means

Quilt Show 2018
Cathy Beverage
Lora Lagree

Technology
Kurt Sackschewsky

Visitor Welcome
Carolyn Holm

Webmaster
Sharlo Rogers
Loraine Anderson
webmaster@pqgks.com