Contact Us

Board of Directors
PresidentKendra McBroompresident@pqgks.com
Vice PresidentDonna Loehrvicepresident@pqgks.com
Vice President ElectPam Sackschewskyvicepresident@pqgks.com
SecretaryStephanie Piercesecretary@pqgks.com
TreasurerAngela Stoddardtreasurer@pqgks.com
FinanceKurt Sackschewskyfinance@pqgks.com
HospitalityJudy Barleyhospitality@pqgks.com
WorkshopsNina Trustyworkshops@pqgks.com
MembershipLynda Millermembership@pqgks.com
NewsletterSuZann Beverlynews@pqgks.com
PublicityDebbie Woodpublicity@pqgks.com
AdvertisingAnita Brozikadvertising@pqgks.com
Members at Large (afternoon)Teresa PuetzKaren Irey
Member at Large (evening)Kate CrandellJanelle Miller

For any Members at Large (afternoon or evening), email membersatlarge@pqgks.com

Past PresidentSara Farley
2019-2020 Committee Chairs
Activities DirectorKaye Barth
AdvisoryNonie EnglandMarilyn Austin
AuditorKarolyn Hewitt
Bee KeeperJo Oliver
Birthday BlockElaine Baker
Block of the MonthBetty McKenzie
Charity QuiltsJohn & Susan MadiaEarl Barrager
Community Quilt CampFreema CoveySharlo Rogers
Dean Ann Shelton
Nancy Kriebach
Education GrantsSusan Tigart, Janice Naylor, Jan McCreary
EndowmentCheryl Maris
HistoryJackie ClarkCharlene Van Walleghen
LibrarySue GilliamBetty Nutter
New Member WelcomeMarilyn ChristensenCarol Rohloff, Karen Kirk, Linda Timmons
Nominating CommitteeJudy Welfelt, Merilyn Austin, Sharon Allman, Donna Bradbury.
Alternates: Nila Albrecht, Cheryl Maris
Old CowtownKatherine Vohs, Carol Rohloff, Maxine Smith
ParliamentarianMerilyn Austin
Quilt RetreatMary Ann SmithNila Albrecht
Donna Loehr
Storage UnitCheryl Jacklovich
TechnologyTeresa PuetzAssistants: Cathy Beverage
Kaye Barth
Kate Crandell
Advisory: Chris Mies
WebmasterSharlo Rogers
Loraine Anderson
webmaster@pqgks.com