FacebookFlickrEmail

Contact Us

Board of Directors

President
Donna Lynden
president@pqgks.com

Vice President
Vera Zahner
vicepresident@pqgks.com

Vice President Elect
Kendra McBroom
vicepresident@pqgks.com

Secretary
Cheryl Maris
secretary@pqgks.com

Treasurer
Christine Mies
treasurer@pqgks.com

Finance
Nancy Stanton
finance@pqgks.com

Hospitality
Betty McKenzie
hospitality@pqgks.com

Workshops
Lora Legree
workshops@pqgks.com

 

Membership
Cheryl Jacklovich
membership@pqgks.com

Newsletter
Lynda Miller
news@pqgks.com

Publicity
Deb Wood
publicity@pqgks.com

Advertising
Susan Miller
advertising@pqgks.com

Members at Large (afternoon)
Susan Tigard
Ellen Hekermen

Member at Large (evening)
Rose Marie Mintz
Linda Beachy-Hughes
For any of the Members at Large (afternoon or eveing) email membersatlarge@pqgks.com

Past President
Judy Ermey

2016-2017 Committee Chairs

Advisory
Nora England
Sara Farley

Auditor
Anne Bailey

Bee Keeper
Open

Birthday Block
Linda Highbarger

Block of the Month
Rebecca A. Patillo

Challenge Quilts
Debbie Jones
Susan Palmer

Charity Quilts
Amy Fowlkes

Education Grants
Cheryl Harp
Peggy Dawson
Melanie Rose

Kids Quilt Camp
Janelle Miller
Linda Timmons

Library
Tami Carlson

New Member Welcome
Carolyn Holm

 

Nominating
Afternoon: Peggy Dawson, Mayleen Vinson
Evening: Sara Farley, Bethel Wentz
Alternates: Jan Hutchison, Jackie Clark

Old Cowtown
Charlie Pierce

Parliamentarian
Merilyn Austin

Quilt Retreat
Mary Graham
Anita Brozik

Quilt Room Tour 2107
Donna Loehr

Quilt Show 2018
Cathy Beverage
Lora Lagree

Technology
Kurt Sackschewsky

Visitor Welcome
Mary Ann Smith

Webmaster
Sharlo Rogers
Loraine Anderson
webmaster@pqgks.com